<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Share your Domain Scams.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.nodomainscams.com/2008/02/17/share-your-domain-scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.nodomainscams.com/2008/02/17/share-your-domain-scams/</link>
	<description>Tips to avoid domain scams.</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 06:37:44 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: len</title>
		<link>http://www.nodomainscams.com/2008/02/17/share-your-domain-scams/#comment-5</link>
		<dc:creator>len</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Feb 2008 01:06:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nodomainscams.com/?p=4#comment-5</guid>
		<description>Here are the details of the domains that were stolen from me.
The person I dealt with had hacked a genuine users account on Digital Point, I believed I was dealing with the user who had an excellent trader rating. I checked his rating and some of the comments made about him before dealing with him. There was absolutely no reason to believe I was going to get scammed. Everything seemed okay during the transaction...The guy even asked me to send a trader rating and he would do the same for me! If you see any of these being sold please contact me via pm on Namepros: Username len, DP: Username klklinc or DNF: Username klklinc, thanks.

5219.INFO 
AUSTRALIATOURMAP.COM 
CASINOSLOTSCASINO.COM 
CLUBA1.COM 
CORALS.TV 
DOFREE.TV 
EUTRAVELMAP.COM 
FROGGY.INFO 
GIGAPIXELS.INFO 
HISPANIOLA.TV 
HYBRIDPOWERSYSTEM.NET 
IGNATIAN.INFO 
INZIX.COM 
KIDDZSTUFF.COM 
KISSY.INFO 
LEEWARD.INFO 
LOCKEMUP.COM 
LOKEM.COM 
LOTA.INFO 
MICHIGANSTATE.TV 
ODDITIES.TV 
OKEECHOBEE.TV 
RATT.INFO 
RENATA.TV 
SOUTHWESTERNONTARIO.INFO 
SQUAB.INFO 
TRANSMITTING.TV 
TRANSNATIONAL.TV 
TRAVELCOUP.COM 
TYPE44.COM 
USATOURMAP.COM 

Date Stolen: February 13/2008
Stolen by/pushed to:

Brian Gordon
address: 4117 Emeral Dreams Drive
city: Princeton
state: illinois
zip: 61356
phone: 8153039148
email: PaulLivingstons@gmail.com

paypal addy: gordytiff@comcast.net</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here are the details of the domains that were stolen from me.<br />
The person I dealt with had hacked a genuine users account on Digital Point, I believed I was dealing with the user who had an excellent trader rating. I checked his rating and some of the comments made about him before dealing with him. There was absolutely no reason to believe I was going to get scammed. Everything seemed okay during the transaction&#8230;The guy even asked me to send a trader rating and he would do the same for me! If you see any of these being sold please contact me via pm on Namepros: Username len, DP: Username klklinc or DNF: Username klklinc, thanks.</p>
<p>5219.INFO<br />
AUSTRALIATOURMAP.COM<br />
CASINOSLOTSCASINO.COM<br />
CLUBA1.COM<br />
CORALS.TV<br />
DOFREE.TV<br />
EUTRAVELMAP.COM<br />
FROGGY.INFO<br />
GIGAPIXELS.INFO<br />
HISPANIOLA.TV<br />
HYBRIDPOWERSYSTEM.NET<br />
IGNATIAN.INFO<br />
INZIX.COM<br />
KIDDZSTUFF.COM<br />
KISSY.INFO<br />
LEEWARD.INFO<br />
LOCKEMUP.COM<br />
LOKEM.COM<br />
LOTA.INFO<br />
MICHIGANSTATE.TV<br />
ODDITIES.TV<br />
OKEECHOBEE.TV<br />
RATT.INFO<br />
RENATA.TV<br />
SOUTHWESTERNONTARIO.INFO<br />
SQUAB.INFO<br />
TRANSMITTING.TV<br />
TRANSNATIONAL.TV<br />
TRAVELCOUP.COM<br />
TYPE44.COM<br />
USATOURMAP.COM </p>
<p>Date Stolen: February 13/2008<br />
Stolen by/pushed to:</p>
<p>Brian Gordon<br />
address: 4117 Emeral Dreams Drive<br />
city: Princeton<br />
state: illinois<br />
zip: 61356<br />
phone: 8153039148<br />
email: <a href="mailto:PaulLivingstons@gmail.com">PaulLivingstons@gmail.com</a></p>
<p>paypal addy: <a href="mailto:gordytiff@comcast.net">gordytiff@comcast.net</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
