For SEO and search engine purposes, let me restate that for the benefit of the community at large.

DomainSecondhand.com is a scam
DomainSecondhand.com is a scam
DomainSecondhand.com is a scam
“Human hand appraisals”
William Quigley (fake name) is a domain scammer
Quigley@Toughguy.net is a scammer email address
Shirley M. Leurquin is a scam name
509-271-0875 is a scam phone number
This is a scam page: http://domaintalk.ourplace.com/Archive/750328.htm

http://whois.domaintools.com/domainsecondhand.com

Domain name: domainsecondhand.com?
Registrant Contact:
Perfect Privacy LLC
http://perfectprivacy.com
1.4042608491
Fax: +1.4042608493
303 Peachtree Center Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303

http://www.namepros.com/warnings-an…ughguy-net.html

http://snipurl.com/1ufn0

If you have been scammed by DomainSecondhand.com, dispute your changes to your credit card company immediately. Check the back of your card for the phone number. It usually takes 48 hours to process. Report it to your credit buereu if you gave them your credit card number!

If you have been SCAMMED BY DomainSecondhand.com, PLEASE contact their current payment processor at PLIMUS and let them know.

wecare@plimus.com
sales@plimus.com

Also, contact their hosting company
Abuse@corp.web.com

THIS ORGANIZATION HAS BEEN SCAMMING PEOPLE FOR YEARS AND IT IS A BIG OPERATION. THIS IS NOT JUST ONE GUY. PLEASE COPY AND PASTE THIS INTO OTHER FORUMS. TOGETHER WE CAN SHUT THESE GUYS DOWN.

 

Courtesy:  http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/401699-domainsecondhand-com-is-a-scam.html



Write a comment


You need tologin.

    
Avoid Domain Scams - Buy, Sell Domains Safely. RSS tech , RSS comments